Extreme newbie here. I wanted to revert to pre-SEO Pro state and discarded all my local changes (via Tower). Everything seemingly got "rolled back", including my Statamic version, yet the Add-on remains, plus there are still numerous uncommitted changes awaiting staging. Any help would be appreciated.