Hi,

I was updating various entries of one of my collection, and I deleted one of the entry. After that it became impossible (for me or other admins) to access the cp/dashboard (and thus continue updating the entries).

I do not have access to the source code of the site. Is it possible to bypass the error without having access to the code ?

Thank you,

Louise K