Multisite: desync content taxonomies

Hi all,

does anyone know how to default desync fields in taxonomies? Every time I create a new taxonomy all my content of the default language is copied to all the languages. I dont want that. I can manually desync every field but that's a horror for every language and every field (especially if the client needs to do that..).

Is there a way?

>>>>>>> Unanswered <<<<<<<
0 Replies
1 Follower