Second Language in Multisite just «read only»

I have enabled the Multisite Feature and within an article, I have the possibility to switch between the two languages. Unfortunately, all the content in the second one is read only and I'm not sure, where I made a mistake.

I don't see any option to "unlink" the second language version from the first. Is that even possible?

Answered by Rizky Syazuli!
>>>>>>> Answered <<<<<<<
2 Replies
2 Followers