back button shows content after logout

Surely I'm missing something simple, but when I hit the back button after logout, I can still see the content I've restricted to members only. When I refresh the page, the content dissapears like it should.

Is this normal? If not, how can I prevent it from happening?

Thank you.

Answered by Jason Varga!
>>>>>>> Answered <<<<<<<
4 Replies
2 Followers